The Western Cape Map product has five maps as below.

  • Western Cape Locations on South Africa province map and district map
  • Western Cape Province boundary
  • Western Cape map with Districts
  • Western Cape map with Municipalities
  • City of Cape Town Municipality with 116 wards

Western Cape is one of South Africa’s nine provinces, which are Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West, Northern Cape, and Western Cape. You can also check our South Africa Map bundle with 9 provinces and 14 municipalities.

Western Cape Map of province has 6 districts, which are Cape Winelands, Central Karoo, City of Cape Town, Eden, Overberg, and West Coast.

Western Cape Map of province has 25 Municipalities, which are Beaufort West, Bergrivier, Bitou, Breede Valley, Cape Agulhas, Cederberg, City of Cape Town, Drakenstein, George, Hessequa, Kannaland, Knysna, Laingsburg, Langeberg, Matzikama, Mossel Bay, Oudtshoorn, Overstrand, Prince Albert, Saldanha Bay, Stellenbosch, Swartland, Swellendam, Theewaterskloof, and Witzenberg.

Ward maps of City of Cape Town Municipality with 116 wards.