The United States Map bundle includes 54 maps, with one slide of The United States map with 50 states and DC, and its outline map; the remaining slides are for the 50 States and two Overseas Territories, including Puerto Rico (municipalities) and Virgin Islands (sub-districts), each with Counties or Boroughs on the map and the outline map for the State.

The United States is a sovereign country in North America. The administrative structure of The United States is composed of 50 states and DC. Each State is divided into Counties or Boroughs. There are total 3,243 counties and county equivalents in The United States. The neighboring countries are Canada, Mexico and Cuba. Washington DC is the national capital while the largest cities are New York, Los Angeles, and Chicago.

The 50 states are Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

At the same time you can also refer to the free maps of The United States from our other brand.