Map of RI towns, that is Rhode Island state PowerPoint deck includes 5 slides. The Rhode Island Town Map is the administrative subdivisions map with 39 towns.

Map of RI towns of The US state Rhode Island is administrative divisions of Rhode Island with 39 incorporated municipalities consisting of cities and towns. They are Barrington, Bristol, Burrillville, Central Falls, Charlestown, Coventry, Cranston, Cumberland, East Greenwich, East Providence, Exeter, Foster, Glocester, Hopkinton, Jamestown, Johnston, Lincoln, Little Compton, Middletown, Narragansett, Newport, New Shoreham, North Kingstown, North Providence, North Smithfield, Pawtucket, Portsmouth, Providence, Richmond, Scituate, Smithfield, South Kingstown, Tiverton, Warren, Warwick, Westerly, West Greenwich, West Warwick, Woonsocket. Each of the towns is an editable map.

Rhode Island Town Map includes 5 maps: showing all town boundaries

  1. State location map
  2. Rhode Island Map with Counties
  3. Blank town map
  4. Towns grouped by county
  5. Town map with town names

You can also enjoy the Rhode Island Zip Code Map.