Philadelphia, known colloquially as Philly, is the largest city in the U.S. state and Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

The Philadelphia map with district is about that the 18 districts for Philadelphia 2035 District Plans. They are Central, Central Northeast, Lower Far Northeast, Lower North, Lower Northeast, Lower Northwest, Lower South, Lower Southwest, North, North Delaware, River Wards, South, University Southwest, Upper Far Northeast, Upper North, Upper Northwest, West, and West Park.