The North West Map product has five maps as below.

  • North West Locations on South Africa province map and district map
  • North West Province boundary
  • North West map with Districts
  • North West map with Municipalities
  • Mafikeng Municipality with 35 wards

North West is one of South Africa’s nine provinces, which are Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West, Northern Cape, and Western Cape. You can also check our South Africa Map bundle with 9 provinces and 14 municipalities.

North West Map of province has 4 districts, which are Bojanala, Dr Kenneth Kaunda, Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati, and Ngaka Modiri Molema.

North West Map of province has 18 Municipalities, which are City of Matlosana, Ditsobotla, Greater Taung, Kagisano/Molopo, Kgetlengrivier, Lekwa-Teemane, Local Municipality of Madibeng, Mafikeng, Mamusa, Maquassi Hills, Moretele, Moses Kotane, Naledi, Ramotshere Moiloa, Ratlou, Rustenburg, Tswaing, and Ventersdorp/Tlokwe.

Ward maps of Mafikeng Municipality with 35 wards.