The US State of New York county map product in PowerPoint format includes 6 slides, showing names of Counties and County seats, locations of County seats and all the county boundaries of this State.

New York is a state located in the northeastern region of the United States. The neighboring states of New York are Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Vermont, Connecticut, and Massachusetts. Canadian province of Ontario and the province of Quebec are bordering New York state. The capital city of New York is Albany.

The 6 New York county maps are listed below with details; you can check each of them in the product gallery.

  1. Framed State outline map
  2. Blank State outline map
  3. Blank State County map
  4. State map with names of Counties
  5. State map with County seats
  6. State map with County names and seats

All the items are grouped by different layers below for your easy editing, you can remove or ungroup them by one click.

  • County names
  • Names of County seats
  • County shapes
  • Dots of County seats

The New York County Map is the administrative map with 62 counties; each of the counties is an individual editable map. They are Albany, Allegany, Bronx, Broome, Cattaraugus, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Chemung, Chenango, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, Delaware, Dutchess, Erie, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Genesee, Greene, Hamilton, Herkimer, Jefferson, Kings, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Nassau, New York, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Orleans, Oswego, Otsego, Putnam, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Suffolk, Sullivan, Tioga, Tompkins, Ulster, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Westchester, Wyoming, and Yates. For each county, you can take it individually and amplify it to fit your purpose.

Our other US state maps are California, Texas and Florida.

If you want to get free US maps and other charts, please visit our partners’ website