Hokkaido Map

Hokkaido Map with location, outline, capital area and 179 Municipalities, including 34 cities, 119 cho and 2 machi, 9 towns, and 15 villages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.