The Holguin Map product has two maps in it, one is the provincial map with municipalities and the other is the province outline map. Holguin Map has 14 municipalities, with each municipality as an individual shape. They are Antilla, Baguanos, Banes, Cacocum, Calixto Garcia, Cueto, Frak Pais, Gibara, Holguin, Mayari, Moa, Rafael Freyre, Sagua de Tanamo, and Urbano Noris.

Holguin is one of Cuba’s 15 provinces and one special municipality, which are Artemisa, Camagüey, Ciego de Ávila, Cienfuegos, Granma, Guantánamo, Holguín, Isla de la Juventud (“special municipality”), La Habana, Las Tunas, Matanzas, Mayabeque, Pinar del Río, Sancti Spíritus, Santiago de Cuba, and Villa Clara. The Cuba map bundle is also ready for you.

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately. You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in