The Ho Chi Minh map templates in PowerPoint format include 8 slides. Firstly the Ho Chi Minh maps are outline maps. Secondly the Ho Chi Minh maps are framed maps. Thirdly our Ho Chi Minh maps as PowerPoint templates are district maps. Our Vietnam map with provinces bundle is a valuable tool for you.

Ho Chi Minh is also widely known by its former name of Saigon, is the largest city in Vietnam by population. The Capital of the country is Hanoi city. Our Ho Chi Minh map is showing the outline and surrounding provinces or districts. Firstly Ho Chi Minh City is located in the south-eastern region of Vietnam. Secondly Tây Ninh Province and Bình Dương Province are bordering from the north. Thirdly Đồng Nai Province and Bà Rịa–Vũng Tàu Province are bordering from the east. Fourthly Long An Province is bordering from the west. Finally all the provinces or districts are individual editable maps. You can keep or remove them in our Ho Chi Minh maps to create your maps.

Ho Chi Minh City, formerly known as Saigon, stands as a symbol of Vietnam’s resilience and rapid development. As the country’s economic powerhouse, it blends historical depth with contemporary progress.

Ho Chi Minh City is a municipality at the same level as Vietnam’s provinces. The city is administratively divided into 24 districts, each offering a unique glimpse into the multifaceted nature of this bustling metropolis. The urban districts, including the historic District 1, the heart of the city’s financial and commercial life, and District 3, known for its French colonial architecture, contrast with more suburban and rural districts like Cu Chi, famous for its wartime tunnels. This diverse administrative structure supports efficient governance and nurtures the city’s dynamic economic growth and cultural richness. Ho Chi Minh City’s districts collectively paint a vivid picture of a city that is deeply rooted in its past yet eagerly looking towards the future.

The 19 urban districts, which are designated urban or suburban (quận):

  • District 1~12
  • Gò Vấp
  • Tân Bình
  • Tân Phú
  • Bình Thạnh
  • Phú Nhuận
  • Thủ Đức
  • Bình Tân

There are 5 rural districts, which are designated as rural (huyện):

  • Củ Chi
  • Hóc Môn
  • Bình Chánh
  • Nhà Bè
  • Cần Giờ

In a word, you can change the texts, colors, sizes, and add your charts. Most important of all, our maps can help to reduce your efforts and create good-looking maps. So you can focus on your core competence and outsource the maps to our professionals.

Our other City maps of Vietnam including Hanoi, Hai Phong

Looking for free City maps, please visit our affiliate site: