The Hanoi map templates in PowerPoint format include 8 slides. Firstly the Hanoi maps are outline maps. Secondly the Hanoi maps are framed maps. Thirdly our Hanoi maps as PowerPoint templates with district maps. Our Vietnam map with provinces bundle is a valuable tool for you.

Hanoi is the capital of Vietnam in Southeast Asia. It is also the second most populated city in the country after Ho Chi Minh. Our Hanoi map is showing the outline and surrounding provinces or districts. Firstly Hanoi City is located on the right of Red River. Secondly Phu Tho, Vinh Phuc, Thai Nguyen, Bac Giang provinces are bordering from the north. Thirdly Bac Ninh and Hung Yen provinces are are bordering from the east. Fourthly Hoa Binh and Ha Nam provinces are bordering from the southwest and from the southeast respectively. Finally all the provinces or districts are individual editable maps. You can keep or remove them in our Hanoi maps to create your maps.

Hanoi, the capital city of Vietnam, is a vibrant blend of ancient history, rich culture, and rapid modernization. Known for its centuries-old architecture and a rich cultural heritage that includes Southeast Asia, Chinese, and French influences, Hanoi is a city that honors its past while embracing the future.

Hanoi City is a municipality at the same level as Vietnam’s provinces. The city is administratively divided into 30 districts, each contributing to Hanoi’s diverse and dynamic character. These include 12 urban districts, such as the historic Hoan Kiem, bustling Hai Ba Trung, and culturally vibrant Dong Da, alongside 18 rural districts like Ba Vi, known for its national park. This division allows for effective local governance and caters to the varied needs of residents and visitors alike, from urban development and cultural preservation to agricultural and rural management. Hanoi’s districts collectively showcase the city’s multifaceted identity, from bustling street markets and ancient temples to modern skyscrapers and green parks.

There are 12 urban districts, 1 district-leveled town and 17 rural districts.

  • Ba Dinh
  • Bac Tu Liem
  • Cau Giay
  • Dong Da
  • Ha Dong
  • Hai Ba Trung
  • Hoan Kiem
  • Hoang Mai
  • Long Bien
  • Nam Tu Liem
  • Tay Ho
  • Thanh Xuan

1 district-leveled town,Son Tay Town

Other 17 rural districts:

  • Ba Vi
  • Chuong My
  • Dan Phuong
  • Dong Anh
  • Gia Lam
  • Hoai Duc
  • Me Linh
  • My Duc
  • Phu Xuyen
  • Phuc Tho
  • Quoc Oai
  • Soc Son
  • Thach That
  • Thanh Oai
  • Thanh Tri
  • Thuong Tin
  • Ung Hoa

Looking for free City maps, please visit our affiliate site: