The Hama Map product has two slides in it, one is the governorate’s district map and outline map, the other is the governorate sub-district map and sub-district map by district.

Hama is one of Syria’s 14 governorates, with the country located in the Middle East Region. It also borders Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, and Turkey. The 14 governorates are Aleppo, Al-Hasakeh, Ar-Raqqa, As-Sweida, Damascus, Dar’a, Deir-ez-Zor, Hama, Homs, Idleb, Lattakia, Quneitra, Rural Damascus, and Tartous.

Hama has 5 districts, with each district as an individual shape. They are As-Salamiyeh, As-Suqaylabiyah, Hama, Masyaf, and Muhradah districts.

Meanwhile the 5 districts of Hama have further divided into 22 sub-districts, with each sub-district as an individual shape. They are As-Saan, As-Salamiyeh, As-Suqaylabiyah, Eastern Bari, Ein Halaqim, Hama, Hamra, Harbanifse, Jeb Ramleh, Kafr Zeita, Karnaz, Madiq Castle, Masyaf, Muhradah, Oj, Oqeirbat, Saboura, Shat-ha, Suran, Tell Salhib, Wadi El-oyoun, and Ziyara sub-districts.

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately.

You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in