The US State of Florida county map product in PowerPoint format includes 6 slides, showing names of Counties and County seats, locations of County seats and all the county boundaries of this State.

Florida is a state located in the southeastern region of the United States. The neighboring states of Florida are bordered to the west by the Gulf of Mexico, to the northwest by Alabama, to the north by Georgia, and to the east by the Atlantic Ocean. The capital city of Florida is Tallahassee.

The 6 Florida county maps are listed below with details; you can check each of them in the product gallery.

  1. Framed State outline map
  2. Blank State outline map
  3. Blank State County map
  4. State map with names of Counties
  5. State map with County seats
  6. State map with County names and seats

All the items are grouped by different layers below for your easy editing, you can remove or ungroup them by one click.

  • County names
  • Names of County seats
  • County shapes
  • Dots of County seats

The Florida County Map is the administrative map with 67 counties; each of the counties is an individual editable map. They are Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Brevard, Broward, Calhoun, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Columbia, DeSoto, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Glades, Gulf, Hamilton, Hardee, Hendry, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Holmes, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Lee, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Manatee, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Nassau, Okaloosa, Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Putnam, Saint Johns, Saint Lucie, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, Seminole, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, and Washington. For each county, you can take it individually and amplify it to fit your purpose.

If you want to get free US maps and other charts, please visit our partners’ website