The Dar’a Map product has two slides in it, one is the governorate’s district map and outline map, the other is the governorate sub-district map and sub-district map by district.

As-Sweida is one of Syria’s 14 governorates, with the country located in the Middle East Region. It also borders Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, and Turkey. The 14 governorates are Aleppo, Al-Hasakeh, Ar-Raqqa, As-Sweida, Damascus, Dar’a, Deir-ez-Zor, Hama, Homs, Idleb, Lattakia, Quneitra, Rural Damascus, and Tartous.

Dar’a has 3 districts, with each district as an individual shape. They are As-Sanamayn, Dar’a, and Izra’ districts.

Meanwhile the 3 districts of Dar’a have further divided into 17 sub-districts, with each sub-district as an individual shape. They are Ash-Shajara, As-Sanamayn, Busra Esh-Sham, Da’el, Dar’a, Ghabagheb, Hrak, Izra’, Jasim, Jizeh, Kherbet Ghazala, Masmiyyeh, Mseifra, Mzeireb, Nawa, Sheikh Miskine, and Tassil sub-districts.

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately.

You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in