Our Cuba Map bundle includes 34 maps, with Cuba Map and its 15 provinces and one special municipality divided into 168 municipalities or municipios.

Cuba Map (3)

The 15 provinces and one special municipality are as followed,

  • Artemisa
  • Camaguey
  • Ciego de Avila
  • Cienfuegos
  • Granma
  • Guantanamo
  • Holguin
  • Isla de la Juventud
  • La Habana
  • Las Tunas
  • Matanzas
  • Mayabeque
  • Pinar del Rio
  • Sancti Spiritus
  • Santiago de Cuba
  • Villa Clara

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately. You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in