Bern is one of the 26 cantons forming the Swiss Confederation. Its capital city is Bern. There are 14 maps as below,

Switzerland map (2)

  • Switzerland outline map
  • Switzerland map with 26 cantons

Bern map (12)

  • Bern map with 10 districts (1)
  • Bern map with 346 municipalities (1)
  • Each district map with municipalities (10)

The first level of administrative level below Canton is district and Bern Canton is divided into 10 districts, which are Bern-Mittelland, Biel/Bienne, Emmental, Frutigen-Niedersimmental, Interlaken-Oberhasli, Jura bernois, Oberaargau, Obersimmental-Saanen, Seeland, and Thun.

The second level of administrative level below Canton is municipality or commune, for the 2021 version of Switzerland GIS data; there are 346 municipalities in Bern Canton.

In our Bern Switzerland Map, the 346 municipalities are grouped by the 10 districts. There are 10 slides each targeting municipalities for one district of Bern.

If you are looking for the Switzerland map bundle for districts or municipalities, please visit Switzerland map of districts bundleSwitzerland map of municipalities bundle.

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately. You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in