Our Belgium Map bundle is including individual map of the ten province and one capital region, they are

The labeled texts are three official languages, which are French, Dutch and German. Each province, district and municipality is an individual shape; you can fill color, label text and highlight it. You can enjoy three languages in one slide deck. Please check the labeled text in detail followed.