The Al-Hasakeh Map product has two slides in it, one is the governorate’s district map and outline map, the other is the governorate sub-district map and sub-district map by district.

Al-Hasakeh is one of Syria’s 14 governorates, with the country located in the Middle East Region. It also borders Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, and Turkey. The 14 governorates are Aleppo, Al-Hasakeh, Ar-Raqqa, As-Sweida, Damascus, Dar’a, Deir-ez-Zor, Hama, Homs, Idleb, Lattakia, Quneitra, Rural Damascus, and Tartous.

Al-Hasakeh Map has 4 districts, with each district as an individual shape. They are Al-Hasakeh, Al-Malikeyyeh, Quamishli, and Ras Al Ain districts.

Meanwhile the 4 districts of Al-Hasakeh have further divided into 16 sub-districts, with each sub-district as an individual shape. They are Al-Hasakeh, Al-Malikeyyeh, Amuda, Areesheh, Ber Al-Hulo Al-Wardeyyeh, Darbasiyah, Hole, Jawadiyah, Markada, Qahtaniyyeh, Quamishli, Ras Al Ain, Shadadah, Tal Hmis, Tal Tamer, and Yarobiyah sub-districts.

To facilitate your editing, the text and shape have been grouped separately.

You can further explore our free map and inforgraphic resources in